87200 Filers

In compliance with California Government Code Section 87505:
Elected Officers, as identified in Government Code Section 87200, who file a statement of economic interests with the City Clerk of the City of Signal Hill:

Signal Hill City Council Members:
Robert D. Copeland
Tina L. Hansen
Keir Jones
Edward H.J. Wilson
Lori Y. Woods

Planning Commissioners:
Perica Bell
Victor Parker
Rose Richard
Sonia Savoulian
Christopher Wilson

City Treasurer:
David Hopper

City Manager:
Carlo Tomaino

City Attorney:
Matthew E. Richardson

To obtain a copy of any of the statements of economic interests on file with the City Clerk of the City of Signal Hill, email cityclerk@cityofsignalhill.org, call 562-989-7305, or visit City Hall, 2175 Cherry Avenue, Signal Hill, CA 90755 during regular office hours (Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except on recognized holidays).