Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed on the following days:

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 – Friday after Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day