Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26 – Friday after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Day Observed