Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed on the following days:

  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Day Observed
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 – Friday after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day Observed